Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Athens, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW2208
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Sommer was excellent
Property
There were 4 adults and 4 children in our party from our condo TW0104 patio it was barely 15 steps to the pools. The condo and the whole property was in excellent condition. The beach was very nice and only a few hundred feet away by a catwalk.
REPUBLIC, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Love Sommer. She is very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Wonderful accommodations! Great views and excellent security. Extremely Clean facilities (pool, gym, public bathrooms, halls, etc) Would recommend highly.
View Property: TW1610
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2104
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Summer was nice and the lobby staff wonderful and helpful.
Property
Brought my mother and dog - we all had a wonderful experience! The patio was nice and large, no afternoon sun and beautiful morning sunrises. We both had our own room with private bath. Kitchen had all we needed, it was perfect!
View Property: BC2104
Oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
The staff and team were very pleasant and helpful. Any questions or concerns that we had they were more than eager to help. Never had any issues staying there but if we did I know they would hav been handles promptly.
Property
The property was amazing. We stayed on the ground floor and we had a huge patio of around 900 square feet. It was awesome especially with kids. Our patio had a secured gate that gave us access right to the pool and when you have kids this is important. The pool was just a few feet away. We were there during the last hurricane which wasnt bad, but we did have three days of rain so having all the amenities was super nice. From the pool, the kids play room and the adult game room and all of the accommodations it was a very pleasant stay. The condos literally come with everything you need. They were very modern and clean and overall just well stocked . This is a must see place it is simply beautiful . You are away from the business of all the main beach areas and you have your own private beach. We definitely will be staying here again.
View Property: TW0104
Stephenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful
Property
View Property: TW1610
Plano, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2708
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
The absolute best from the Front Desk to Summer, , the rental agent. Thanks
Property
We had a great week with friends. The weather was nice and the unit had what we needed to relax and refresh during this very weird time of Covid. We love Galveston and The Palisades Palms is our favorite place for about 9 years. Summer was a total delight to work with and went way beyond to accommodate us at the last minute after the hurricane missed Galveston.
View Property: TW0310
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Do not hesitate to book this condo! The entire building is immaculately clean. The unit itself was very clean with plenty of towels and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook all of our meals. Sommer was very responsive to all questions and there were safety protocols in place in the building. Masks were worn by all staff and it was encouraged that guests wear them too. Beach access was amazing. The gym was the nicest I have ever seen in a condominium. Again amazingly clean! We will absolutely be back to Palisade Palms!
View Property: BC0910
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW1610
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed interacting with Sommer. Love her sense of humor, her honesty in answering questions. We had a couple of "we're not familiar with..." moments where we had to contact her. She was very kind and quick in responding. 1610's refig has an outside dispensor...but you had to know to scroll through the visual subtle prompts to get that cubed ice ...as opposed to water or crushed ice. We also were grateful for her calm response to one of the kitchen cabinet pegs giving way that could have produced broken pyrex dishes. Sommer, its the under the kitchen counter shelf immediately to the right of the stove..on the right side, : ) The staff on the front desk also very friendly...no exceptions. The maintenance/security/fire marshall very prompt but calm when he checked our false fire alarm/dinner.
Property
Our first stay at Palisade Palms but not the last! Comfortable, welcoming with lots of thoughtful touches; the parking area foot wash/shower...a nice touch. The shopping cart and luggage carts...nice touch. Maybe could use one more instead of just a total of three. Gym would be complete if a Pilates Reformer could be added; great core strengthener. Friendly staff, friendly guests. I just live 60 miles away in Houston but felt like I had truly escaped to a nice beach vibe with a fantastic property.
View Property: TW1610
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
great beach and clean. beautiful pools and so clean.
Property
excellent place to spend vocation with family. great service.
View Property: TW0104
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC2104
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TW0906
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC0910
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Wish I could remember her name, but ______ was delightful, helpful, prompt and accommodating to our every expressed need. A+!
Property
We had a great time with our family at Palisades Palms. Beautiful pool. Great views. Easy and convenient access to the beach.
View Property: BC1100
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The best!
Property
We stay multiple times each year. We love the property and the staff members.
View Property: BC2708
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Summer was great to work with...very helpful!
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and thorough and super friendly.
Property
Palisade Palms is a lovely property that is friendly and well cared for. We will be back!
View Property: BC0606